Fall 2015 Concert




October 18, 2015
J. Don Coleman, conductor
Elena Sharkova, guest conductor
Mary Texer, accompanist

  1. Zadok the Priest  (George Frideric Handel)
  2. O Clap Your Hands  (Ralph Vaughan Williams)
  3. Ave Verum  (Edward Elgar)
  4. The Call of Wisdom  (Will Todd)
  5. Homeland  (arr. Z. Randall Stroope)

Dona Nobis Pacem (Ralph Vaughan Williams)

  1. Agnus Dei
  2. Beat! Beat! Drums!
  3. Reconciliation
  4. Dirge for Two Veterans
  5. The Angel of Death
  6. O Man Greatly Beloved


Meredith Priestly, Soprano
Danny Gouge, Baritone