Spring 2017 Concert




March 26, 2017
J. Don Coleman, conductor
Celia Sexton & Tammy Shook, associate conductors
Mary Texer, accompanist

  1. The Gift of Each Day (John Rutter)
  2. Stay with me, Lord (Will Todd)
  3. Five Mystical Songs (Ralph Vaughan Williams
    1. Easter
    2. I Got Me Flowers
    3. Love Bade Me Welcome
    4. The Call
    5. Antiphon
  4. Te Deum (Patrick Hawes)
    1. We Praise thee, O God
    2. To thee all angels cry aloud
    3. The glorious company of the Apostles
    4. Thou art the King of Glory, O Christ
    5. Thou sittest at the right hand of God
    6. We therefore pray thee
    7. O Lord, save thy people
    8. Day by day we magnify thee
    9. O Lord, have mercy upon us
    10. O Lord, in thee have I trusted



Danny Gouge, baritone
Emily Buckland, soprano
Paul van Breemen, tenor