We are very sorry to announce that due to the weather we are canceling our concert scheduled for Sunday, 12/9/18 at 3 p.m. at Corinth Reformed Church.

Spring 2018 Concert




March 18, 2018
J. Don Coleman, conductor
Mary Texer, accompanist

Jubilate Deo (Dan Forrest)

  1. Jubilate Deo
  2. Ye adthdor vador
  3. Ta cao chang de yang
  4. Ngokujabula!
  5. Bendecid su nombre
  6. Song of the Earth
  7. Omnis Terra!

8. Homeland (arr. Z. Randall Stroope)

9. Sing! (Sir David Willcocks)


Emily Buckland, soprano
Erin Hooks, alto