Christmas 2021 Concert


December 10–12, 2021
Dr. Ryan Luhrs, conductor
Celia Sexton and Tammy Shook, Associate Conductors
Mary Texer, accompanist

  1. Processional: Personent Hodie  (arr. L. Hoggard)
  2. It’s the Spirit of the Season (from The Polar Express) (arr. David Hamilton)
  3. A Simple Gloria (Libby Larsen)
  4. Epilogue (Hodie) (Ralph Vaughn Williams)
  5. Recitatives and Glory to God (from the MESSIAH) (George Frideric Handel)
  6. Night of Silence (Daniel Kantor)
  7. Christus Natus Est (Rosephayne Powell)
  8. Ding Dong! Merrily on High (arr. C. Jennings)
  9. Silver Bells (arr. Kevin Robison)
  10. Carol of the Bells (arr. Peter Wilhousky)
  11. The First Nowell (arr. Mack Wilberg)
  12. I Saw Three Ships (arr. Mack Wilberg)
  13. Recessional: O Come, All Ye Faithful (arr. John Rutter)


Mark Selm, baritone

Paul van Breeman, tenor

Kate Lawhorn, soprano

Alexandria McNeely, soprano

SKU: 2021 Christmas CD Category: