Christmas 2015 Concert




December 4-6, 2015
J. Don Coleman, conductor
Celia Sexton & Tammy Shook, associate conductors
Mary Texer, accompanist

  1. Processional: Personent Hodie  (arr. L. Hoggard)
  2. A Christmas Lullaby (Dan Forrest)
  3. ‘Twas in the Moon of Wintertime (arr. John Helgen)
  4. Hark! (arr. Steven Landau)
  5. Cradle Hymn  (Kim Andre Arnesen)
  6. The Holly and the Ivy (arr. Ola Gjeilo)
  7. When Jesus was Born (Stephen M. Hopkins)
  8. Peace, Peace  (Rick and Sylvia Powell)
  9. Gloria  (Cesar Alejandro Carrillo)
  10. Glory to God in the Highest  (G. B. Pergolesi)
  11. O Magnum Mysterium  (Sally Herman)
  12. Jingle Bells (arr. Mack Wilberg)
  13. Angels from the Realms of Glory (arr. Dan Forrest)
  14. Recessional: O Come, All Ye Faithful (arr. John Rutter)


Mike Gengo
Kyle Canerday
Paul van Breemen